The Faculty of Engineering of Heliopolis University is developed to overcome Egypt’s challenges and bridge the gap between industry and research / academia.

It also targets also developing the cultural and technical capabilities of the future generations. The Faculty includes 5 departments and a research unit. The Faculty of Engineering was established with the launching of Heliopolis University in 2009 (Presidential Decree number 298), but the actual study started in the academic year 2012/2013, according to the Ministerial Decree number 2905, year 2012.

Academic Program:

The Faculty of engineering comprises four programs. Each program study plan contains a group of elective courses that enable the student to strengthen their program with the specialization they want.

The faculty academic programs are:

  • Water Engineering Program
  • Energy Engineering Program
  • Mechatronics Engineering Program
  • Green Architecture Engineering Program

The academic programs offer the following degrees:

  • B.Sc. in Energy Engineering.
  • B.Sc. in Mechatronics Engineering.
  • B.Sc. in Water Engineering.
  • B.Sc. in Green Architecture Engineering.

For more Details about the Faculty courses please download file from here