فن الحركة

عن طريق الحركة، يتم اختبار الجسد وأبعاده المختلفة بوعي في الفراغ وعبر الزمن؛ على اعتبار أن الملاحظة بوعي وإيجاد علاقات بين جسد الذات والزملاء والبيئة المحيطة أمر وجودي وتدريبات على إدارة الذات.

كما تقوي الفنون وعي الأفراد بالذات وتعزز القدرات الاجتماعية، وتنمي مهارات فريق العمل عبر لغة الجسد، ومهارات التواصل غير اللفظية، والوعي بالجسد. هذا، ويتعلم الطلاب من خلال مقرر الحركة الإصرار والمثابرة على التنمية الشخصية.

الموسيقى

الموسيقى لغة عالمية، ويمكن للمرء أن يثري ويطور من خلالها المهارات الشخصية، والعقلية والاجتماعية. ويقوم مقرر الموسيقى على النظرية والممارسة، حيث يتضمن المحتوى نظرة عامة على تاريخ الموسيقى إلى جانب تقديرها وتحليل أشكالها المختلفة في الممارسة، بالإضافة إلى تدريبات صوتية، وطريقة التنفس، ومهارات الاستماع والملاحظة

باستخدام قوة الموسيقى ونوعيتها تنمي المهارات الاجتماعية والتسامح مع الاختلاف ومع التنوع الشخص، وتعزز الثقة بالنفس والتواصل ومهارات العرض. وعبر تعلم طريقة التنفس ينمى التدريب الصوتي والتعبير الصوتي، أما الإبداع والتعبير عن النفس وتقوية الذاكرة والتركيز والانفتاح على التعامل مع الرؤى المختلفة للثقافات فيؤدي إلى تنشيط الشعور والتفكير.

الفنون الجميلة

يساهم هذا المقرر بالضرورة في معرفة تقنيات الرسم المختلفة وعيش خبرة نوعيات الألوان المتباينة. وتأثير الألوان على الروح الإنسانية وعلى البيئة. وسيلعب المقرر دورا في تعزيز القدرة على الملاحظة الدقيقة والموضوعية. ويتناول المقرر رؤية عامة لتاريخ الفن من أجل تعلم الأساليب والآراء الفنية المختلفة.

كما يساهم عيش خبرة تفاعل الألوان ونوعيتها، وتعلم مزج الألوان وخبرة رسم لوحة، واستخدام تقنيات رسم مختلفة، والملاحظة الموضوعية الدقيقة ووصف الأعمال الفنية المشهورة في إيقاظ الأحاسيس نحو الجمال والمواد. كما يقوي الرسم وعي الأفراد بالذات، ويطور المهارة الاجتماعية بما في ذلك القدرة على الاستجابة المبدعة للنزاع والصراع، وتنمية الشعور بالتسامح نحو الاختلاف والتنوع الشخصي، والاختلاف في الجانب الثقافي وفي الأساليب المغايرة وتشجيع تقدير التناقضات والأنماط والديناميكيات والتنمية والعمليات.

التمثيل

تدريبات درامية تهدف إلى العمل على التعبير الصوتي، والإسقاط الصوتي، والنوايا، والحضور على المسرح أساسيات التمثيل. وترسيخ مبادئ التمثيل كالأساس للأداء في الحياة وفي مجال العمل المهني. هذا إلى جانب  دراسة الشخصيات وتنسيق الأدوار المتقابلة والتعامل مع الجوانب الوجدانية المختلفة ورواية الحكايات و إلقاء الشعر.

تنمية مهارات العرض عبر تقنيات أساسية للتمثيل، ومهارات التواصل مع إدارة الصوت. وأنشطة تفاعلية تنمي مهارات الفريق وجودة القيادة. وكيفية الاستماع بنشاط وتعاطف والحديث بطريقة جذابة.

Movement

The body and its various dimensions will be consciously experienced in space and time through movement. To observe with awareness and finding relationships from the own body to the surrounding  human fellows and environment is existential as well as self-management exercises.

Arts strengthens the individuals consciousness of self, enhances social competence, develops teamwork skills through an appreciation of interpersonal rhythm and dynamics, and develops presentation skills through body language, non-verbal communication skills and body consciousness. The students also learn perseverance and persistence for their individual development.

Music

Music is the global language.   In music one develops   and enriches the personal, mental & social skills. The course is based on theory and practice.  An overview of music history and music appreciation is content  as well as  analysis of musical forms. In practice, exercises for voice production, breath management, listening skills and observation will be experienced.

Develop social competence, tolerance for diversity of personality, and self – confidence. Communication skills and presentation skills through the power and quality of music, voice training and voice expression through breath management, creativity and self-expression, expanding memory and concentration,and Openness for dealing with different visions of cultures enliven feelings and thinking.

Fine Arts

drawThis course will essentially contribute to get to know various painting techniques and experiences of the different quality of colors. Colors affect the human soul and the environment. The course will serve to enhance the ability to make exact and objective observations. Study and  get an overview of the history of art in order to learn different styles and points of view.

To experience interaction of colors and their qualities, Learn to mix colors and experience a picture in painting, using different painting techniques. Exact observation and description of a famous painting awakens the senses for beauty and materials. Painting strengthens the individuals consciousness of self, develops social competence including the ability to respond creatively to dissonance and conflict, develops tolerance for diversity of personality, cultural differences, and styles and promotes an appreciation for polarities, modalities, dynamics, development and processes.

Acting

Dramatic exercises aimed on vocal expression, voice projection, playing intentions, and stage  presence will be the basics of  acting. Principals of acting as a base for life performance and professional career: Study of characters, coordinating opposite roles and handling different emotions, Story-telling and poetry recitation.

Develop presentation skills through basic techniques of acting, and Communication skills with voice management. Interactive activities will develop teamwork skills and leadership qualities. Listening actively and with empathy and speaking in a charismatic way, repeated and presence training.